Open source/bare bones provisioning and management

Over the years I've seen a few guys in here mention that they run their own tools in-house for provisioning and management of Canopy gear. Right now we have a nightmare combination of Wireless Manager and some custom tools I wrote for PMP-100 and PMP-320. It's a little cumbersome, and cnMaestro is so far not living up to expectations. So, writing my own that does everything I need it to is is next on my to-do list.

I figured I should reach out and ask, first of all, what are you guys running? Is it suitable for sharing? Saving work would be great! :)

However, assuming I roll my own, would there be any interest in an open-source version? I am not a professional developer so there would likely be a bit of shoe-horning required, my code is pretty ugly, and support from me would be pretty minimal. My plan is to basically have it work like Prizm used to.

- Entirely web-based front end

- Simple provisioning
- Generation of configuration files for so-called zero-touch

- IP, VLAN, QoS, and config file pushed as RADIUS VSAs
- Redundant server support

- Basic graphing

- Some kind of integration with CNUT for upgrades

- User-configurable tags and other categories (eg. "show me APs with commercial clients")

- Basic API/NBI/whatever for integration into your intranet tools

- Notes fields for stats tracking

- Integrated troubleshooting tools maybe (trigger a link test, record the results in the DB?)

- PMP-100 and PMP-450x support