Prizm thinks the config changed

Everytime an SM reg’s or re-reg’s, prizm thinks the config has changed. It actually hasn’t, it’s just different from the defaults. The config is the same as when it was accepted into prizm. Is there anyway to keep these from happening?

I have the same problem. I’ve looked through the history log of some of the SMs, and it actually shows it as the device being rediscovered. But I really don’t see why that has to be set up as an warning alert. I’ve looked through the defined alerts and I can’t even see a predefined alert pertaining to a configuration change on the device. Maybe it’s somewhere else?