When you "DEREGISTER" an SM from an AP, what happens to the SM? Will this action or option permanently block or deny the SM from ever registering back on to this AP? Or, will it be allowed to re-register if the AP is rebooted?
Also, will "deregistering" an SM from the GUI/cli permit that SM to move back to their Primary AP (if only were two (2) were defined)? In other words, is this a reasonable way of "kicking" an SM of the 'wrong' AP without having to reboot the AP in order to allow the SMs to re-register with the preferred AP.