Force 300 25 Ch0 way off

Hi all, I have a subscriber showing this…

On ch0 is this interference, misalignment or bad radio?

Unfortunately there’s only one way to find out really. Hope it’s easy to get to.

I hear you… Yes not a tough SM to get at… with interference or misalignment I have never seen this before. Thank you for your reply.

I have a pair of ePMP1k’s in a bridge and ended having nearly the same exact values as your post. Which would crop up in poor performance/packet loss and the only thing that would resolve it would be occupying another frequency. Oddly enough I would wait a day or two and things would subside and I could return back to the ‘problematic’ frequency and be within my typical -64/-63 range. It happens every couple of weeks for me which has me leaning towards possibly something nearby creating a problem. Yet I’m in a very rural region.

Be interesting to see what you turn up with.

Thank you for your reply! I will definitely post my findings/solution. This is a rural setting as well… 3000L is the AP and there are 12 SMs on the sector, all force 300 25. Did a scan and dont see any frequency issues. Customer is only using 2.4 on router. I will try another frequency just for the fun of it but as I was telling @brubble1 I have never seen what I posted above before when it was misalignment or frequency issues. I really appreciate the replies!

Also, this AP is really struggling with their GPS… I have new pucks coming from cambium to try…maybe that is the issue… will see.

This is the only SM with this issue on the sector…and other SMs on the same sector as the problem SM are within a mile or two of the problematic SM and chains are fine.