Help with ARP broadcast

I used ethereal to capture broadcast packets on my network and found lots of ARP broadcast. Below is a sample of the capture file which was taken for 60’. Most packets have different source IP (my radio IPs) but have same info 'Who has 10.0.0.254?'

I am no expert on this issue and I need all the help I can get to fix this problem, which is causing my internet traffic to be so slow.

Please help
Thanks
Greg

No. Time Source Destination Protocol Info
1 0.000000 10.0.0.101 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.101

Frame 1 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f1:c4:7a, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff
Address Resolution Protocol (request)

2 0.002701 10.0.0.84 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.84

Frame 2 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f2:88:ad, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

3 0.003362 10.0.0.85 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.85

Frame 3 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f0:dd:da, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

4 0.006565 10.0.0.158 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.158

Frame 4 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f1:c3:a3, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

5 0.007660 10.0.0.146 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.146

Frame 5 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f1:c3:a4, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

6 0.008585 10.0.0.111 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.111

Frame 6 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f1:c3:f7, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

7 0.012541 10.0.0.239 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.239

Frame 7 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f2:88:c3, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff

8 0.014465 10.0.0.71 Broadcast ARP Who has 10.0.0.254? Tell 10.0.0.71

Frame 8 (60 bytes on wire, 60 bytes captured)
Ethernet II, Src: 3a:00:3e:f1:8e:09, Dst: ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff