Need help in configuring 4 APs properly with 12 SMs

Hi experts,

I'm fairly new to networking, just got interested with it upon setting up a small ISP business in my small hometown.  This is my first post so I hope everyone would be gentle with their replies.  My network has been setup temporarily by the techs from where I bought CN products, however, frequent network drops have been found recently so I guess I need to re-configure everything and now I'd need some of your expert advice.  My current setup below:

1 Cisco 2921 Router

1 Catalyst Switch
1 HP server (installed with pfsense)

4 epmp 1000 connectorized sector antennas w/ GPS

12 SMs (nine  Force 180 and three Force 200)

my WAN connection works fine on my Cisco router

my server (pfsense) LAN IP is  192.168.1.1 with dynamic IP range set from 192.168.1.25 to 192.168.245

my Catalyst switch is at default config

my sector_1 Access Point IP is set to 192.168.1.21

my sector_2 Access Point IP is set to 192.168.1.22

my sector_3 Access Point IP is set to 192.168.1.23

my sector_4 Access Point IP is set to 192.168.1.24

all the SMs were given dynamic IPs by the server (usually, 192.168.1.2xx)

My first question is, what is your suggestion if I need to set everything from the start?
Second, I would like to implement VLAN, will this help solve the problem?

Thank you and I really appreciate your responses. 

@zhacky wrote:

My first question is, what is your suggestion if I need to set everything from the start?
Second, I would like to implement VLAN, will this help solve the problem?

Thank you and I really appreciate your responses. 

First and foremost, please update all radios to the 3.0.1 firmware release.

Second, I would statically assign the IP addresses to the AP's and SM's, and NOT rely on DHCP.

Lastly, I don't think that using VLAN's will help in your situation.