No internet behind subscriber module

Hello everyone,

I’m new to Cambium and I’m struggling with what I thought would be an easy task.

im trying to setup an Ruckus access point of a switch.

the setup is as follows

router>empm1000>Poe unmanaged switch>ruckus t300

I can see the ap on the network, but when I plug into the switch or connect to the ap, I do not get an address from the DHCP server. But the cameras that are plugged into the switch are working on the network. 

Any suggestions would be apperciated

Where is the DHCP server in that setup ?  The router, the ePMP 1000 or the Ruckus ?

How is the ePMP 1000 connected to the router ? If it's connected to the router via ethernet then how is it connected to the Switch ?

"I can see the ap on the network"

Where / How in that chain of devices are you connecting when you can see the AP (and when you say AP are you talking about the ePMP1000 or the Ruckus ?)  since you can't see it plugged into the switch or connected to the AP (again AP Rukus or AP ePMP 1000 ?)

Sorry I realize how vague the post was now

Dhcp is from the router, which the empm1000 plugs into as a master and then sends to the subscriber module, which is plugged into a poe switch that also has the ruckus ap plugged into it.

I can see everything within the lan from the router, but if I plug my laptop into behind the subscriber module I’m not getting DHCP.

Thank you

So

Router > ePMP Master > ePMP Client > Switch > Cameras and Rukus ? Or >Ruckus > Cameras ?

If you can see the cameras and the Rukus when you are plugged into the router then they have IP addresses that you are using to access them ?  Do they get those addresses via DHCP or are they Static ?   What I'm getting at is that if you accessing them from the router then they have IP's so something is DHCPing those IP's to them or you have configured static IPs on them ?