Webinar: Building the Business Case for Wireless Backhaul for Public Wi-Fi

Cambium Networks and Facebook Connectivity team up for this webinar to discuss the ROI for Wi-Fi backhaul.

Session #1:
San Francisco: Monday, October 5 at 7:00 AM CDT
Chicago: Monday, October 5 at 9:00 AM PDT
New York: Monday, October 5 at 10:00 AM EDT
Paris: Monday, October 5 at 4:00 PM CEST

Register for Session #1 here.

Session #2:
Chicago: Monday,October 5 at 9:00 PM CDT
Jakarta: Tuesday, October 6 at 9:00 AM WIB
Beijing: Tuesday, October 6 at 10:00 AM CST
Melbourne: Tuesday, October 6 at 1:00 PM AEDT

Register for Session #2 here.