Unable to add new subscribers to ePMP 3000

Dear Cambium Team

I have a problem on my epmp 3000 base radio in which I have 29 customers on it meanwhile I have a 120 subscriber license on this unit. I now observe by the time I add a new customer to the base radio I observe that this new customer wont be able to get any capacity on the base radio. Pls why is this so? My thinking was that I should be able to add as many SMs as I want since I have a license key on the base radio.

When can I know if my base radio is been over utilized?

However when I checked the performance of the Base radio I saw this

Below shows the current Throughput chat

Kindly see Monitor Performance

See the Monitor Wireless details

I need advice on what next to do.

Any attempt for me to add any new customers I wont have any capacity to deliver for any new customer that wants to lock to this epmp3000 base radio.

Thanks

All over 30 clients on the AP are useless in terms of some serious omission.
The marketing trick on the part of Cambium, of course, can be combined, but with each new one, the existing ones are devastated. In the end, 120 clients can only ping

SMs must not be force300 or you would have MU-MiMo traffic and your frame utilization wouldn’t be 97% with 30 clients.

AP channel size makes a huge difference as to how many SMs can be attached to an AP, 20Mhz is about 30/AP where 40Mhz is closer to 45 and using Mu-MiMo you can get to 65.

Do not use flexible frame or you will limit how many SMs can be serviced since one SM can dictate the frame direction by simply uploading a large chunk of data (pictures and movies to backup service).

Hi. I’m unclear on what you are saying? Are you saying that 29 clients works OK, but the 30th client is non-functional when you try to connect the 30th customer? Or are you just saying “why do 29 clients have the AP 97.9% full”?