Webinars: Cambium Networks' 60 GHz Solutions for the Service Provider Market

Join one of these sessions as we discuss Cambium Networks’ 60 GHz solutions for the service provider market and how you can leverage 60 GHz for high-speed internet service for residential and enterprise customers in urban, high-density suburban, and rural markets. @allenyu, Director - Product Management, and @sagargdeshpande, Associate Product Manager, will host these webinars.

Session #1:
San Francisco: Thursday, September 17 at 8:00 AM CDT
Chicago: Thursday, September 17 at 10:00 AM PDT
New York: Thursday, September 17 at 11:00 AM EDT
Paris: Thursday, September 17 at 5:00 PM CEST

Register for Session #1 here.

Session #2:
Chicago: Thursday, September 17 at 9:00 PM CDT
Jakarta: Friday, September 18 at 9:00 AM WIB
Beijing: Friday, September 18 at 10:00 AM CST
Melbourne: Friday, September 18 at 12:00 PM AEST

Register for Session #2 here.

Is it possibile to use 60 ghz to sell internet service (public use) here in europe? Here in italy is forbidden only private links, I am interested to know what happens in others euopean countries that maybe have different regulatory rules for public use.

The euopean conference for telecomunication (CEPT) has harmonized the 57-71 GHz spectrum usage but every countries may have different rules for public use (internet service).

Cambium has this kind of information? The consultation from italy regulatory board ends september 18th and we need to provide some cases of public use from other european countries.

Thank you to everyone who joined our webinars! Here is the webinar recording:

Download the slides from the presentation:

60 GHz cnWave Introduction Webinar 0917.pdf (1.6 MB)